Heaven is really FAKE

heaven-is-for-real-pictures-from-the-book

In Heaven is really FAKE, pastor Todd Burp-o confirms that not only is Heaven FAKE, but Heaven is really FAKE!

After a minor surgery (either a tonsillectomy or a lobotomy) in 2003, his son Colton began describing events and people that seemed impossible for him to have seen or met.

Examples include his miscarried sister (“Miscarriage?” Pastor Burp-o exclaimed. “Why didn’t I think of that? It would have been easier than telling the church that my wife chose to undergo the widely accepted sex-selective abortion…” Sources have confirmed that the unborn sister was used in a Pagan ritual for summoning the ghost of William Shatner’s career.)

eraserhead

Colton met his great-grandfather, Abraham Lincoln, and Harry Potter!

Suit-3

And then he met white Jesus!

white jesus

Jesus was riding a rainbow coloured horse (Pastor Burp-o laughed in his son’s face because it sounded like something from a kids film…)

And then Heaven decided to play a football and Jesus chose Colton to play on his team!

jesus_football

Pastor Burp-o published the book to embarrass and ridicule his son for telling lies about a Heaven that everyone knows is FAKE.

The book has been adapted into a major motion picture that is guaranteed to increase his son’s embarrassment by at least eight figures.

Heavenisforreal

About Jack Rousseau

Jack Rousseau is a cult writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Heaven is really FAKE

  1. Heaven is really real how dare you make fun a kid that clearly saw heaven he even explained things that happen before he was born Jesus is for real to and when he comes to take his people you better be right with him and ask fir forgiveness today and todd burpo but that book out their so he can show us that heaven is for real not to embarrass his son thank and god bless you

  2. Lee says:

    You clearly have issues and will find out if it is real or not when your time comes. That we all know has to happen, some time or later we all have to die and will then face reality. For NOW its ok to say it’s fake but what happens if you are wrong.

  3. Lee says:

    There was another kid who lied about his heaven story but Colten did not, he even said that his heaven story is for real so I think you have missed something or you just like making fun of people. and to be honest there are millions of people all over the world who have experiences who are telling their stories. Like an Atheist who had everything going for him, money, wealth, well liked person didn’t need God in his life and he even said it is easy to be an atheist when you have everything but when you are on your death bed you wonder what happens if all those crazy Christian people are telling the truth. Death is the only way most sceptics will know the truth.

    • Don’t listen to my son, Colton. Heaven is really real!! And I have the Swiss Bank Account to prove it!! Please keep buying my book! Please keep spending money! Please keep watching the crit-tickle-lee acclaimed film based on my cash cow bestselling book!!!
      Colton, get back in the basement! Who let you out of your cage??
      You’re right, there was another kid. That other kid was my other son, Bolton Burp-o. He lied, just like my son Colton. But he’s a bad liar so I put him back in his cage and I don’t let him out!! Colton is a good liar so I let him out of his cage. Isn’t that right, Colton?
      If he said his heaven story is for real, it must be true! Because children never tells lies. Except Bolton, he tells lies. Colton never tells lies, he told me so. I hope he wasn’t lying about that too…
      Those other people around the world with their stories about afterlife experiences are liars. Buddhists? Liars! Every other religion that a Bible-thumping pastor like me has never heard of? Liars! All of them!! Heaven is the real heaven! It’s as real as the money in my Swiss Bank Account. Please keep believing in heaven! It’s good business!!

  4. glad says:

    this is a fake article this story never happen not how the real story happened. i pray for you, you are making fun of something you never seen or witness it will be too late for you.

    • Prayer says:

      I don’t work for you. I don’t work for anyone.

    • Heaven says:

      No one has seen me or witnessed me because I’m fake! Not only am I fake but I’m REALLY fake! You believe in me because you want to feel superior, but believing me enslaves you to a false system of morals and values. Stop believing in me and live your life before it is too late for you.

  5. JESUS IS REAL. GODS NOT DEAD

  6. hgf says:

    There is certainly a great deal to learn about this issue.
    I love all of the points you have made.

  7. heaven is for real. I know this because I read the bible every day and I am only in 7th grade and i read the bible. I believe in god and I am a Christin. I LOVE GOD!

Leave a comment